MoAM RG Staff

User Image
Konstantinos Baxevanakis
K.Baxevanakis@lboro.ac.uk
01509227030
Lecturer
T2.25
User Image
Emrah Demirci
E.Demirci@lboro.ac.uk
01509227621
Senior Lecturer
TW.127
User Image
Andy Gleadall
A.Gleadall@lboro.ac.uk
01509227578
Lecturer
T.2.01
User Image
Simin Li
S.Li@lboro.ac.uk
Lecturer
T.W.1.20
User Image
Manuela Pacella
M.Pacella@lboro.ac.uk
01509564800
Lecturer
User Image
Anish Roy
A.Roy3@lboro.ac.uk
01509227637
Senior Lecturer
TW121
User Image
Vadim Silberschmidt
v.silberschmidt@lboro.ac.uk
Professor of Mechanics of Materials
User Image
Liguo Zhao
L.Zhao@lboro.ac.uk
+44 (0) 1509 227799
Reader in Solid Mechanics

MoAM RG Researchers

User Image
Dani Abdo
d.abdo@lboro.ac.uk
4917624098504
Research Student
User Image
James Allum
j.r.allum@lboro.ac.uk
Research Student
User Image
Anuj Bisht
a.bisht@lboro.ac.uk
Research Associate
T202A
User Image
Shirsha Bose
S.Bose@lboro.ac.uk
Research Student
User Image
Juan Pablo Casas-Rodriguez
jcasas@uniandes.edu.co
ASME,
User Image
Guang Chan
G.CHEN2@lboro.ac.uk
Research Student
TW218
User Image
Tianyu Chen
T.Chen3@lboro.ac.uk
Research Student
User Image
Laurence Coles
L.A.Coles@lboro.ac.uk
Research Student
TW.2.14
Thales UK
User Image
Vincenzo Cucumazzo
v.cucumazzo@lboro.ac.uk
Research Student
TW2.15
The Nonwovens Institute (NWI) of North Carolina State University.
User Image
Juan Du
j.du@lboro.ac.uk
Research Student
TW217
User Image
James Fletcher
J.Fletcher@lboro.ac.uk
+44 (0)7595 189197
Research Student
T202A
Ford Motor Company, HSSMI
User Image
Meng Han
M.Han@lboro.ac.uk
+44 07410206556
Research Student
TW2.15
Nanjing University of Aeronautics and Astronautics
User Image
Ran He
R.He@lboro.ac.uk
Research Student
TW.2.14
User Image
Laura Jinks
L.Jinks@lboro.ac.uk
User Image
Jin Kim
J.W.Kim@lboro.ac.uk
Research Student
User Image
Enzoh Langi
E.Langi@lboro.ac.uk
+447442967983
Research Student
TW.2.15
User Image
Theodoros Marinopoulos
T.Marinopoulos@lboro.ac.uk
Research Student
User Image
Natalia Milhailova
Natasha-mikh@yandex.ru
Research Student
User Image
Amirpasha Moetazedian
A.Moetazedian@lboro.ac.uk
Research Student
TW 215
User Image
Raasti Naseem
r.naseem@lboro.ac.uk
Research Student
British Heart Foundation, Abbott Vascular (U.S.A), Lucideon (U.K)
User Image
Peace Onawumi
P.Y.Onawumi@lboro.ac.uk
Research Student
TW 2. 14
User Image
Evelina Palkanoglou
e.n.palkanoglou@lboro.ac.uk
Research Student
User Image
Xavier Pang
K.H.Pang@lboro.ac.uk
7762205504
Research Student
TW214
User Image
Minqiang Shao
M.Shao@lboro.ac.uk
Research Student
User Image
James Smith
J.Smith8@lboro.ac.uk
Research Student
User Image
Emrah Sozumert
e.sozumert@lboro.ac.uk
Research Student
The Nonwovens Institute in NC State University
User Image
Mayao Wang
M.Wang5@lboro.ac.uk
07759193602
Research Student
TW214
User Image
Xiaopei Wang
X.Wang2@lboro.ac.uk
+44 07422959502
Research Student
TW215
User Image
Lorenzo Zani
l.zani@lboro.ac.uk
Research Student
User Image
Begum Zeybek
B.Zeybek@lboro.ac.uk
Research Student
TW217
User Image
Dezhou Zhang
d.zhang3@lboro.ac.uk
Research Student
T202A
User Image
Lu Zhang
l.zhang4@lboro.ac.uk
Research Student
User Image
Nailong Zhao
N.Zhao@lboro.ac.uk
Research Student
User Image
Rongxin Zhou
R.Zhou2@lboro.ac.uk
Research Associate
TW214

MoAM RG Alumni

User Image
Farukh
F.farukh@lboro.ac.uk
447983806959
Research Associate
TW 2.14
User Image
Adel Abdel-Wahab
Adel.Abdel-Wahab@uws.ac.uk
+44(0)1418494366
Lecturer in Mechanical / Structural Engineering
User Image
Gayan Aravinda Abeygunawardane
gayan.a@swissranks.com
94703885456
Design Engineer (Research and Development)
Novena Tec (Pvt) Ltd /Euro Tech. Ltd (Liemac, Poland) / University of Portsmouth (UoP), Department of Materials, Imperial College (IC), University of Southampton (UoS), E.On, Airbus, QinetiQ, Rolls Royce, Mahle, Alstom, NASA
User Image
Mohammad Arsalan Khan
mohd.arsalan.khan@hotmail.co.uk
919045401002
Assistant Professor
Alt. Email ID: marsalan.cv@amu.ac.in
User Image
Osman Bayrak
osman.bayrak@hotmail.com.tr
0090-(0)-5355247250
Lecturer
User Image
Vincent Boria
V.Boria-18@student.lboro.ac.uk
Research Student
User Image
NoƩmie Briot
N.Briot-18@student.lboro.ac.uk
Research Student
User Image
Dengan Cai
cda@nuaa.edu.cn
Research Student
Nanjing University of Aeronautics and Astronautics
User Image
Srihari Dodla
S.Dodla@lboro.ac.uk
+44 7341494516
RA
User Image
Javad Falsafitonekaboni
J.Falsafitonekaboni@lboro.ac.uk
User Image
Xing Gao
X.Gao@lboro.ac.uk
User Image
Alan Grice
J.J.A.Grice@lboro.ac.uk
Research Student
User Image
Junling Hou
J.Hou@lboro.ac.uk
Research Student
User Image
Alena Hulidava
A.Hulidava@lboro.uk
Research Student
TW2.15
User Image
Qifei Jing
Q.Jing@lboro.ac.uk
Research Student
Nanyang Technological University, The Institute for Sports Research
User Image
Zhao Jing
jingzhao.behunters@gmail.com
Joint PhD of Loughborough University and Northwestern Polytechnical University In China
Northwestern Polytechnical University, School of Aeronautics
User Image
Rudolph Kashinga
r.j.kashinga@lboro.ac.uk
447584319686
Research Student
TW2.15
User Image
Andrew Lau
a.k.lau2@lboro.ac.uk
Research Student
User Image
Bing Lin
b.lin@lboro.ac.uk
Research Student
User Image
Qiang Liu
Q.Liu2@lboro.ac.uk
Research Associate
User Image
Yajun (Lynn) Liu
y.liu7@lboro.ac.uk
Research Student
Holywell park
User Image
Sameh Mahdy
sameh.mahdy@bue.edu.eg
00 02 01111229517
Research Student
The British University in Egypt (BUE), ASME, SME
User Image
Farrukh Makhdum
farrukh.makhdum@strath.ac.uk
Research Student
AFRC-2
Rolls Royce, Technology Strategic Board
User Image
Matt Moles
m.moles@lboro.ac.uk
+44 1509 227614
Research Associate
User Image
Vahid Nekouie
v.nekouie2@lboro.ac.uk
Research Student
User Image
Tianyang Qiu
T.Qiu@lboro.ac.uk
Research Student
TW214
User Image
Alessandro Schiavone
a.schiavone@lboro.ac.uk
Research Student
TW2.14
User Image
Iryna Slavashevich
I.Slavashevich@lboro.ac.uk
Research Student
User Image
Dong Wang
d.wang@lboro.ac.uk
Research Associate
User Image
Chen Wang
wang_chen@simtech.a-star.edu.sg
+65-93961054
Research student
T202A
Nanyang Technological University, Institute for Sports Research
User Image
Daniel Xiao
Y.Xiao2@lboro.ac.uk
+44 7568650029
Academic Visitor
T133
Northwestern Polytechnical University
User Image
Hanna Yarshova
H.Yarshova@lboro.ac.uk
+44 7787 104164
Research Student
T133
User Image
Abolfazl Zahedi
S.Zahedi@lboro.ac.uk
01509 227566
Research Student
202A
Loughborough University
User Image
Zhifan Zhang
heuzhangzhifan@163.com
Research Student
T202A
Harbin Engineering Universtiy Beijing Institute of Technology